<< back to resources

Meet Our Sales Representatives

contact your dedicated sales representative

From projects large to small, our dedicated sales representatives are here to help.

EAST

Northeast: CT, MA, ME, MI, NH, RI, VT (Canada - ON, QC, NL, NB, PE, NS)

   Nicole Tosi, Account Executive, Ntosi@wsgc.com

New York: NY

   Leslie McCoy, Account Executive, Lmccoy@wsgc.com

Mid-Atlantic: DC, DE, KY, MD, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV

   Carol Nicolai, Account Executive, Cnicolai@wsgc.com

Southeast: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN

   Patrece Julian, Account Executive, Pjulian1@wsgc.com

 

CENTRAL

Central-North: IA, IL, IN, MO, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

   Jerry Huettmann, Account Executive, Jhuettmann2@wsgc.com

Central-South: AR, CO, KS, OK, NM, TX

   Jeanne McCrea, Account Executive, Jmccrea@wsgc.com

 

WEST

Southwest: AZ, Southern CA, NV, UT

   Jennifer Martin, Account Executive, JMartin6@wsgc.com

Northwest: AK, Northern CA, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY (Canada - BC, AB, SK, MB)

   Lisa Newman, Account Executive, Lnewman@wsgc.com

 

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

   Jerry Huettmann, Jhuettmann2@wsgc.com

 

STORES

National Trade Sales Manager

   Julie Rask, Account Executive, Jrask@wsgc.com

business sales and gift cards

We're pleased to offer a wide assortment of business gifts from gift cards to our exclusive collection of nostalgic treats, elegant serving and entertaining pieces.

GIFT CARDS

Account Executive, Gift Cards

   Britney Hyatt, Bhyatt@wsgc.com

BUSINESS GIFTS

   Contact: Businessgifts@wsgc.com or (800) 838-2589

Become a Member Today

Apply now to begin receiving trade pricing at our family of brands.