Contact Us

How can we help?

From projects small to large, we're committed to meet the needs of your business.

Email

General Trade Inquiries: Trade@wsgc.com
Trade Orders/Quotes: Tradeorders@wsgc.com
General Contract Inquiries: Contractsales@wsgc.com

Phone

US Toll Free (888) 837-4888
Outside the US (702) 360-7147
Rejuvenation (888) 401-1900

From projects large to small, our dedicated sales representatives are here to help.

EAST

Northeast: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT

   Nicole Tosi, Account Executive, Ntosi@wsgc.com

New York: NY

   Leslie McCoy, Account Executive, Lmmcoy@wsgc.com

Mid-Atlantic: DC, DE, KY, MD, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV

   Carol Nicolai, Account Executive, Cnicolai@wsgc.com

Southeast: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN

   Patrece Julian, Account Executive, Pjulian1@wsgc.com

 

CENTRAL

Central-North: IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI (Canada - ON, QC, NL, NB, PE, NS)

   Jerry Huettmann, Account Executive, Jhuettmann2@wsgc.com

Central-South: AR, CO, KS, OK, NM, TX

   Jerry Huettmann, Account Executive, Jhuettmann2@wsgc.com

 

WEST

Southwest: AZ, Southern CA, NV, UT

   Jennifer Martin, Account Executive, JMartin6@wsgc.com

Northwest: AK, Northern CA, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY (Canada - BC, AB, SK, MB)

   Lisa Newman, Account Executive, Lnewman@wsgc.com

 

TRADE & CONTRACT DIRECTOR

   Jerry Huettmann, Jhuettmann2@wsgc.com

 

STORES

National Trade Sales Manager

   Julie Rask, Account Executive, Jrask@wsgc.com

We're pleased to offer a wide assortment of business gifts from gift cards to our exclusive collection of nostalgic treats, elegant serving and entertaining pieces.

GIFT CARDS

Account Executive, Gift Cards

Britney Hyatt, Bhyatt@wsgc.com

BUSINESS GIFTS

Contact: Businessgifts@wsgc.com or (800) 838-2589

Make an Appointment

Schedule an in-person appointment with your local Trade Service Specialist to review products, place orders, request samples and swatches, arrange for private shopping, or any other business service need.

Request an Appointment